Delete your account
Deleting your Reprint account permanently removes your portfolio, uploaded photos and receipts, and your profile. This cannot be undone. Payment records are kept by the seller (Link or Google Play) under its own policy, for example for tax and fraud prevention.
Can't sign in? Email support@reprint.gg from your account's email address and we'll process the deletion for you.